Silent Horns Never [DiE]
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Guild Wars

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Application Questions.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Fabian T

Application Questions. Empty
PostSubject: Application Questions.   Application Questions. EmptyMon Feb 15, 2010 10:14 am

Hello, I am Fabian torrent, I am just going to list the numbers of the questions.

1. An IGN on my account is Fabian Torrent (Elementalist)

2. I am 16 years old, and I am from New york.

3. I have a working Microphone and Ventrill, but I have been told that when I talk to long my voice becomes louder and softer.

4. Yes, I understand why You urge regular usage of the guild forums and our guild Ventrilo server. Because If I dont use vent or the forums and I am quotted "Missing out on everything" that your guild does.

5. I have been playing guild wars for 9 months, but i have learned and been taught a lot.

6. I am able to pay guild wars from 2:30pm to 9:30pm EST on the weekends, during the weekends I am available almost all day/night. If it is my dads weekend, I cannot be online. I go to my dad's every other weekend.

7. I have Several Characters:
a- Fabian Torrent- elementalist, soon to have Night fall and eye of the north completed. In the future i shall work on proph and factions with him.
b- Andrenicus census- Warrior, beaten eye of the north, I do not use him much at all.
c- Dark Lord Fabian- ritualist, beaten eye of the north and factions.
d- census soul health- Monk, mainly used for 600 and smiting in Underworld and FoW.
e- Cyprianus Avitus- Paragon- has not beaten anything.

Mainly I am using my Elementalist so i can do a DoASC so I can get him Obsidian Armor.